Ronotohachi District

 

 District Chair

Michael Cox 

   michaelkcox@att.net 

Roundtable
Second Thursday of each month, 
Mt. Gilead Baptist Church 3500 Zebulon Road
Griffin 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 

Commissioner Meetings 
Once per quarter-TBA
at Council Office
1361 Zebulon Road
Griffin, GA 30224
              

Do you have questions, 
comments, suggestions
or announcements that 
you want to share within the district? 
  

Assistant District Chair

Ray Barron ray@greerinsgroup.com

 District Commissioner

 Bart Stapleton

 bstapleton01@att.net

 Asst. District Commissioner
 (Spalding County)

 Robin Royals

  ercroyals@gmail.com

 Asst. District Commissioner
 (Upson County)

 Margie Adams

 margieadams29@hotmail.com 

 Asst. District Commissioner
 (Lamar County)

 John Gassett

 gassett@uga.edu 

 District Executive

 Rebekah Florence

 rebekah.florence@scouting.org 

 Activities Chair

Jeanette Bliss

 carsonbliss@msn.com

 Advancement Chair

Jeanette Bliss

   carsonbliss@msn.com

 Camping Chair

 

   

 Communications and
 Publicity Coordinator

 Rebekah Florence 

  rebekah.florence@scouting.org

 Eagle Board of Review 
 (Spalding County Chair)

Stu Cannon

 

smc30206@gmail.com 

 Eagle Board of Review
 (Lamar, Pike & Upson Counties Chair)

 Mike Gatlin

  mgatlin@upson.k12.ga.us 

 Finance Chair

 

  

 FOS Family Chair

Jeff Erickson

 jeff.a.erickson@mail.com

 Membership Chair

Leslie Fagin

  lesliefagin@hotmail.com

 OA Chapter Advisor

John Kominsky

john.kominsky@yahoo.com

 Program Chair

 Angie Ellis

adellis28@hotmail.com

 Roundtable Commissioner
 Boy Scouts

 

            

 Roundtable Commissioner
 Cub Scouts

 

             

 Training Chair

 Flo Patterson

  fpatterson@windstream.net