Ronotohachi District

 

 District Chair

Bart Stapleton

 bstapleton01@att.net

Roundtable
Second Thursday of each month, 
Mt. Gilead Baptist Church 3500 Zebulon Road
Griffin 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 

Commissioner Meetings 
Once per quarter-TBA
at Council Office
1361 Zebulon Road
Griffin, GA 30224
              

Do you have questions, 
comments, suggestions
or announcements that 
you want to share within the district? 
  

Assistant District Chair

James Jenkins

jamestj55@yahoo.com

 District Commissioner

Jeanette Bliss

 carsonbliss@msn.com

 Asst. District Commissioner
 (Spalding County)

 Bart Stapleton

 bstapleton01@att.net

 Asst. District Commissioner
 (Upson County)

Luke Ellington

 tlellingtonsr@gmail.com

 Asst. District Commissioner
 (Lamar County)

 John Gassett

 gassett@uga.edu

 District Executive

 Rebekah Florence

 rebekah.florence@scouting.org

 Activities Chair

 

 

 Advancement Chair

 

 

 Camping Chair

Alex Anderson

bsaskills4life@gmail.com   

 Communications and
 Publicity Coordinator

 Rebekah Florence 

  rebekah.florence@scouting.org

 Eagle Board of Review 
 (Spalding County Chair)

Stu Cannon

 

smc30206@gmail.com 

 Eagle Board of Review
 (Lamar, Pike & Upson Counties Chair)

 Mike Gatlin

  mgatlin@upson.k12.ga.us 

 Finance Chair

Kelly Smith

ksmith@fnbbanking.com  

 FOS Family Chair

Josh Hancher

joshhancher@gmail.com

 Membership Chair

 

 

 OA Chapter Advisor

John Kominsky

john.kominsky@yahoo.com

 Program Chair

 Angie Ellis

adellis28@hotmail.com

 Roundtable Commissioner
 Boy Scouts

 

            

 Roundtable Commissioner
 Cub Scouts

 

             

 Training Chair

 Flo Patterson

  fpatterson@windstream.net