Ronotohachi District

SERVING: LAMAR, PIKE, SPALDING and UPSON COUNTIES

 District Chair

Bart Stapleton

bstapleton01@att.net

Roundtable
Second Thursday of each month, 
Mt. Gilead Baptist Church
3500 Zebulon Road
Griffin 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 

Commissioner Meetings 
Once per quarter-TBA
at Council Office
1361 Zebulon Road
Griffin, GA 30224
              

Do you have questions, 
comments, suggestions
or announcements that 
you want to share within the district? 
 

 District Commissioner

Jeanette Bliss

carsonbliss@msn.com

District Vice Chair

Cathy Hood

chood@arthritis.org

 District Vice Chair

Chris Huckaby

huckaby816@yahoo.com

 District Vice Chair

 

 

 District Executive

 Rebekah Florence

rebekah.florence@scouting.org

 Asst. District Commissioner
 (Spalding County)

 Bart Stapleton

bstapleton01@att.net

 Asst. District Commissioner
 (Upson County)

Luke Ellington

 tlellingtonsr@gmail.com

 Asst. District Commissioner
 (Lamar County)

Joanne Raynie

jraynie@lamar.k12.ga.us

 Activities Chair

Tina Dover

dovertm@bellsouth.net

 Advancement Chair

Angel Adams

angelandbrian@bellsouth.net

 Camping Chair

Darryll Kipp

darryll.kipp@hotmail.com

 Communications and
 Publicity Coordinator

Rebekah Florence 

  rebekah.florence@scouting.org

 Eagle Board of Review

(District and Spalding County)

Randy Hood

rhood@archatl.com

Eagle Board of Review

(Pike)

John Kominsky

john.kominsky@yahoo.com

 Eagle Board of Review
 (Lamar)

 Bill Lindsey

 williamdlindsey@bellsouth.net

 Finance Chair

John Crouch

jcrouch@newtoncrouch.com

 FOS Family Chair

Gary Alexander

gcalexander92@hotmail.com

 Membership Chair

Dan Stewart

jstewart@wwwilliams.com

 OA Chapter Advisor

John Kominsky

john.kominsky@yahoo.com

 Program Chair

 Angie Ellis

adellis28@hotmail.com

 Roundtable Commissioner
 Scouts BSA

Matt Chebro

mattchebs@gmail.com

 Roundtable Commissioner
 Cub Scouts

 

             

 Training Chair

 Flo Patterson

  fpatterson@windstream.net