Fayette District

District Chair

Jeff Shafer


Second Thursday-each month, 
One Church
2130 Redwine Rd.
Fayetteville, GA 30215
7:00 PM 

Commissioner Meetings 
Fourth Wednesday-each month
at 7:00 PM:
Holy Trinity Catholic Church
101 Walt Banks Rd.
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Room 204 

District Committee 
Fourth Thursday-each month
7:00 PM
Bimeco Group - Conference Room
200 Kelly Drive
Peachtree City, GA 30269

Eagle Boards 
Second Tuesday-each month
Peachtree City UMC
225 Robinson Rd.
Peachtree City, GA 30269

NOTE:  If for any reason a scout
cannot promptly contact the Eagle
Board, contact the District Executive.


Order of the Arrow Meetings 
Second Thursday-each month
7:00 PM
All Saints Angelican Church
149 Ebeneezer Rd.
Fayetteville, GA

Do you have questions, 
comments, suggestions
or announcements that 
you want to share within the district? 
Join the Fayette District Email list  

District Vice-Chair  Carl Lowry carl.lowry.bsa@gmail.com

District Commissioner

Wilvor Butler


District Executive

Halie Hammond


Activities Chair



Advancement Chair



Camping Chair



Communications and
Publicity Coordinator



Eagle Board of Review Chair

Ute Whatley


Finance Chair

Randy Haynes


FOS Chair



FOS Family Chair



Membership Chair



OA Chapter Advisor

Bob Sharp


Program Chair

David Flohr


Roundtable Commissioner
Scouts BSA



Roundtable Commissioner
Cub Scouts



Training Chair

Nigel Hampton