Ronotohachi District

 District Chair

 Steve Trawick

   strawick@bellsouth.net

Roundtable
 Second Tuesday of each month,
 Mt. Gilead Baptist Church

 3500 Zebulon Road
 Griffin 
 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 


 Commissioner Meetings 
 Second Tuesday-each month
 Mt. Gilead Baptist Church
 3500 Zebulon Road
 Griffin
 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

 
Pack Information
 Troop Information
 Crew & Post Information
 (Includes meetings times & locations)


 Do you have questions,
 comments, suggestions
 or announcements that
 you want to share within the district? 
  

 District Commissioner

 Rebekah Florence

 rebekahjoy79@gmail.com

 Asst. District Commissioner
 
(Spalding County)

 Gordon Scott

  gordons09@gmail.com

 Asst. District Commissioner
 
(Pike & Upson Counties)

 Courtney Kee

 Courtney.kee@kroger.com

 Asst. District Commissioner
 
(Lamar County)

 Bob Cloudt

 bobcloudt@gmail.com

 District Executive

 Jonathan Swatts

 jonathan.swatts@scouting.org

 Activities Chair

 

 

 Advancement Chair

 David Tyler

  

 Advisor

 

 

 Camping Chair

 John Youmans

  youmansj@gmail.com

 Communications and
 Publicity Coordinator

 Rebekah Florence

  rebekahjoy79@gmail.com

 Eagle Board of Review 
 
(Spalding County Chair)

 John Cecil

  jcecil@sillisoil.com

 Eagle Board of Review
 (Lamar, Pike & Upson Counties Chair)

 Mike Gatlin

  mgatlin@upson.k12.ga.us

 Finance Chair

 

 

 FOS Chair

 

 

 FOS Family Chair

 

 

 Membership Chair

 

 

 OA Chapter Advisor

 John Youmans

  youmansj@gmail.com

 Program Chair

 

           

 Roundtable Commissioner
 Boy Scouts

 Scott Huckaby

           

 Roundtable Commissioner
 Cub Scouts

 

            

 Training Chair

 Flo Patterson

  fpatterson@windstream.net