Adult Awards

Cub Scout Leader Awards

Cub Scout Den Leader Award
Cub Scouter Award
Cubmaster Award
Pack Trainer Award
Tiger Cub Den Leader Award
Webelos Den Leader Award

Boy Scout Leader Awards

Boy Scout Leader's Training Award
Scoutmaster's Key

Venture Leader Awards

Venture Leader Training Award

District Leader Awards

District Award of Merit
District Committee Key
District Commissioner's Key
Roundtable Commisisoner's Key 

Unit Awards

New Unit Organizer Award
Unit Commissioner's Key
(If the award is earned more than once, then a device showing the program earned in will be worn on the uniform. The patch is not worn more than once.)

Unit Leader Award of Merit
A quality Scouting experience will help keep Scouts in the program, and the Boy Scouts of America created the Unit Leader Award of Merit to recognize the quality unit leaders who make that happen.
The Unit Leader Award of Merit replaces the Scoutmaster, Varsity Team Coach, and Venturing Crew Advisor award of merit programs. This new recognition has revised requirements and may be earned by Cubmasters as well.

Other Awards

International Scouters's Award
George Meany Award
In recognition of their contributions to America's future, the AFL-CIO Executive Council established the George Meany Award. It recognizes union members—men and women—who have made a significant contribution to the youth of their communities by volunteering in the programs of the BSA. The award is named for the AFL-CIO's first president, who gave strong support to Scouting over the years
James E. West Award

Woods Services Award
This award recognizes outstanding contributions to BSA members who have disabilities. Woods Services, founded in 1913 as The Woods Schools for Exceptional Children, is a nationally recognized leader in services for people with developmental disabilities, brain injury, and mental health diagnoses, serving 1,000 individuals annually